Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Back to Health Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Santa Clarita, CA & Valencia, CA

49 total reviews

Back to Health Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Health Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merci M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Good
Ashley A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very friendly, communicative and efficient
Megan O.
Submitted 04/03/22
Gentle, kind and understanding.
Ana S.
Submitted 03/31/22
amazing!! Dr. Griffin know what she is doing, she is very compassionate and professional! Very happy and pleased with everyone there.
Julio O.
Submitted 03/15/22
Trato profesional
Paul H.
Submitted 03/14/22
So far am I experience was professional and precise.
Jairo D.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very well
Agustin F.
Submitted 02/28/22
I had an amazing experience here. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family!
Gilberto L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional
Rosario G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Good service!!
Kacey T.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. De Sesa and the staff were very informative and helpful in guiding me on my first Chiropractor visit.
Debra R.
Submitted 02/08/22
I e been going here for years but things have changed.. they are too busy and the appointment is very rushed.. very little one in one time with the Dr.. the adjustment I Got was great but the overall visit if too rushed and not a lot If personal Attention ..
Judith C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone is very polite and knows their jobs. Come on by to adjust your body and to feel GREAT!!
John P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Griffin was very thorough in my Examination and treatment plan.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 12/06/21
Always so professional and Dr. Robert knows his stuff! He cares and is there to help you learn about maintaining your health.
Rich T.
Submitted 10/20/21
First time at a chiropractor, but should’ve gone a decade ago. I’ve been very active since childhood. I skateboarded day and night from age 13 to probably 25, there after still very regularly. Around 26 I got into strength and resistance training and basically never stopped for anything including spinal pain. I’m now 46 and getting spine related headaches and a number of other maladies apparently related to my spine problems. So my first appointment Dr Griffin listed off maybe 10 problematic vertebra as she was recording her assessment. With each were known peripheral problems. Among others these were allergies, sinus problems, bowel/stomach issues, fatigue, blurry vision. These have all been the biggest reducers in my quality of life for at least 5 years, to the point I’ve spent thousands trying to rectify them. So that’s fascinating, but too soon to tell. What I can tell is after my first adjustment some very big changes occurred over night, namely the constant headache is gone and I just felt generally far improved on the aforementioned issues, which frankly blew my mind. It’s not like I’m miraculously healed, but there was a definite improvement overnight. My 2nd adjustment is in an hour, so I expect even better things by tomorrow. Huge 5 stars, also the staff is really great and seem to have a good report with each other, which translates to a very relaxed, positive place.
Haley C.
Submitted 09/20/21
I’ve had back to back concussions. First one was almost 4 weeks ago. Went to Back to Health this morning and today has been the best day I’ve had. Don’t think it’s a coincidence!
Randy C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great job! Fixed my sore back
Steve C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Professional experience as usual.
Dawn B.
Submitted 04/13/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Griffin along time. She is amazing and her staff is the best. I would 100% recommend you won’t be sorry!

Insurances

We are in network with most major insurance companies and participate in most discount plans. We will work with you to ensure you receive your maximum insurance benefits to make any remaining balance affordable. Feel free to contact Dr. Griffin at (661) 250-1517 or Dr. De Sesa at (661)-294-0429 for any questions regarding our insurance plans.

KEENAN
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Triwest
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location