Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Back to Health Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Santa Clarita, CA & Valencia, CA

34 total reviews

Back to Health Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Health Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rich T.
Submitted 10/20/21
First time at a chiropractor, but should’ve gone a decade ago. I’ve been very active since childhood. I skateboarded day and night from age 13 to probably 25, there after still very regularly. Around 26 I got into strength and resistance training and basically never stopped for anything including spinal pain. I’m now 46 and getting spine related headaches and a number of other maladies apparently related to my spine problems. So my first appointment Dr Griffin listed off maybe 10 problematic vertebra as she was recording her assessment. With each were known peripheral problems. Among others these were allergies, sinus problems, bowel/stomach issues, fatigue, blurry vision. These have all been the biggest reducers in my quality of life for at least 5 years, to the point I’ve spent thousands trying to rectify them. So that’s fascinating, but too soon to tell. What I can tell is after my first adjustment some very big changes occurred over night, namely the constant headache is gone and I just felt generally far improved on the aforementioned issues, which frankly blew my mind. It’s not like I’m miraculously healed, but there was a definite improvement overnight. My 2nd adjustment is in an hour, so I expect even better things by tomorrow. Huge 5 stars, also the staff is really great and seem to have a good report with each other, which translates to a very relaxed, positive place.
Haley C.
Submitted 09/20/21
I’ve had back to back concussions. First one was almost 4 weeks ago. Went to Back to Health this morning and today has been the best day I’ve had. Don’t think it’s a coincidence!
Randy C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great job! Fixed my sore back
Steve C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Professional experience as usual.
Dawn B.
Submitted 04/13/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Griffin along time. She is amazing and her staff is the best. I would 100% recommend you won’t be sorry!
Glenn W.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr Griffin is awesome.
Lucyann L.
Submitted 03/13/21
Been seeing Dr. D. For a few weeks. I'm slowly loosening up. I am so tight, but great full to have someone that cares about his patients so much. Long road ahead, but one step at a time. Thanks to everyone in the office.
Juliana V.
Submitted 03/08/21
First time here and was very pleased with my first visit. Looking forward to my second.
Joshua D.
Submitted 03/05/21
My first office visit was relaxing and productive. Felt like the staff genuinely listened and focused their efforts on immediate relief and long term solutions.
Elaine P.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. And staff are all wonderful.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very very thorough with my first exam. My first adjustment was divine. My neck felt so beyond relieved afterwards. Super excited to go back for my second visit. Highly recommended without a doubt. Super friendly staff too
Nicholle B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very pleased with the service I received from the MD and staff.
Ty H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great staff and facility. Thorough exam, X-rays and adjustment. I am definitely sitting, standing and walking better. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Griffin for a comfortable treatment experience during uncomfortable times.
Lacy L.
Submitted 01/11/21
I came in after 2 weeks of not even being able to stand up straight. Its been just over a week and I am thrilled with my progress. I will definitely be a patient for life! Finally found a good one!
Dorinda G.
Submitted 01/10/21
Experiencing low back, thigh spasms. Weekly adjustments with Dr G and a great massage by Aja who worked tense muscles, feeling much better.
Nick V.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great experience. Her treatments gave me immediate relief. She has a great office. Her staff is very nice and welcoming. Will definitely be back.
Margarita R.
Submitted 12/09/20
I came in with so much pain left there so much more relaxed after treatment
Julia M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great team, and good satisfaction. Perfect attention, and detail. Positively, I’ll reccomend it.
Vincent M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great customer service from the staff. Dr. Griffin is very knowledgeable and spends time going over your aliments and presenting you with the plan to fix your back going forward.
Holyvey B. H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great service!

Insurances

We are in network with most major insurance companies and participate in most discount plans. We will work with you to ensure you receive your maximum insurance benefits to make any remaining balance affordable. Feel free to contact Dr. Griffin at (661) 250-1517 or Dr. De Sesa at (661)-294-0429 for any questions regarding our insurance plans.

KEENAN
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Triwest
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location