Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Back to Health Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Santa Clarita, CA & Valencia, CA

31 total reviews

Back to Health Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Health Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Professional experience as usual.
Dawn B.
Submitted 04/13/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Griffin along time. She is amazing and her staff is the best. I would 100% recommend you won’t be sorry!
Glenn W.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr Griffin is awesome.
Lucyann L.
Submitted 03/13/21
Been seeing Dr. D. For a few weeks. I'm slowly loosening up. I am so tight, but great full to have someone that cares about his patients so much. Long road ahead, but one step at a time. Thanks to everyone in the office.
Juliana V.
Submitted 03/08/21
First time here and was very pleased with my first visit. Looking forward to my second.
Joshua D.
Submitted 03/05/21
My first office visit was relaxing and productive. Felt like the staff genuinely listened and focused their efforts on immediate relief and long term solutions.
Elaine P.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. And staff are all wonderful.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very very thorough with my first exam. My first adjustment was divine. My neck felt so beyond relieved afterwards. Super excited to go back for my second visit. Highly recommended without a doubt. Super friendly staff too
Nicholle B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very pleased with the service I received from the MD and staff.
Ty H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great staff and facility. Thorough exam, X-rays and adjustment. I am definitely sitting, standing and walking better. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Griffin for a comfortable treatment experience during uncomfortable times.
Lacy L.
Submitted 01/11/21
I came in after 2 weeks of not even being able to stand up straight. Its been just over a week and I am thrilled with my progress. I will definitely be a patient for life! Finally found a good one!
Dorinda G.
Submitted 01/10/21
Experiencing low back, thigh spasms. Weekly adjustments with Dr G and a great massage by Aja who worked tense muscles, feeling much better.
Nick V.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great experience. Her treatments gave me immediate relief. She has a great office. Her staff is very nice and welcoming. Will definitely be back.
Margarita R.
Submitted 12/09/20
I came in with so much pain left there so much more relaxed after treatment
Julia M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great team, and good satisfaction. Perfect attention, and detail. Positively, I’ll reccomend it.
Vincent M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great customer service from the staff. Dr. Griffin is very knowledgeable and spends time going over your aliments and presenting you with the plan to fix your back going forward.
Holyvey B. H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great service!
Nisha B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great experience! I look forward to getting better.
Jose S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very professional Very good overall
Luca T.
Submitted 06/24/20
Office ran very efficiently. Easy to make an appointment. Thorough care with great results. Office is very clean and staff was so friendly.

Insurances

We are in network with most major insurance companies and participate in most discount plans. We will work with you to ensure you receive your maximum insurance benefits to make any remaining balance affordable. Feel free to contact Dr. Griffin at (661) 250-1517 or Dr. De Sesa at (661)-294-0429 for any questions regarding our insurance plans.

KEENAN
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Triwest
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location