Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Back to Health Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Santa Clarita, CA & Valencia, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Back to Health Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Health Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr De Sesa was so nice and gentle. This was my first time seeing a chiropractor. I was a bit nervous to have an adjustment, but the experience was so positive. Also, my pain was relieved almost instantly. I will absolutely be seeing Dr De Sesa in the near future!!
Adrian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Muy buena en asistencia
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
First time here, but a great experience, educational consultation and made me feel very comfortable!
Cesar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
It was great
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Welcoming environment, friendly staff.
Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Easy to make an appointment and see the doctor.
Markisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Feeling a lot better after the 1st visit! She was very knowledgeable and I loved how she felt down my spine to see how unaligned I was and called out what symptoms I may be experiencing because I am experiencing most of what she called out.
Marizelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Everything was explained
Ada G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Buena atención todo el personal
Ana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Absolutely amazing!! I feel so different now from when I began!!
Donovan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I came in with severe pain and left feeling a lot better
Silvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very detail and honestly
Leonard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
So far, so good. Was only my first visit. Seemed a little rushed. Dr. Griffin is very busy. But other than that, I will see if she can fix my body.
Marc D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I’m sure she’s a very good chiropractor. I heard good reviews but she doesn’t except my insurance.
Neilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent care. Very concerned, asked questions about my issues, respected my opinion, a very thorough adjustment.
JEFFREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Welcoming, informative, well cared for
Yevette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I was able to make an appointment easily / same day and after my adjustment my headache went away which is such a relief.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional. She got to the bottom of my issue during the first visit !
Hope S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Got my five week old baby in to see the chiropractor and he was so gentle with her. She slept so well afterwards too.
Ginger T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Good experience. Looking forward to returning.

Insurances

We are in network with most major insurance companies and participate in most discount plans. We will work with you to ensure you receive your maximum insurance benefits to make any remaining balance affordable. Feel free to contact Dr. Griffin at (661) 250-1517 or Dr. De Sesa at (661)-294-0429 for any questions regarding our insurance plans.

Blue Shield California
KEENAN
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location