Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Back to Health Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Santa Clarita, CA & Valencia, CA

24 total reviews

Back to Health Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Health Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn F.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very very thorough with my first exam. My first adjustment was divine. My neck felt so beyond relieved afterwards. Super excited to go back for my second visit. Highly recommended without a doubt. Super friendly staff too
Nicholle B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very pleased with the service I received from the MD and staff.
Ty H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great staff and facility. Thorough exam, X-rays and adjustment. I am definitely sitting, standing and walking better. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Griffin for a comfortable treatment experience during uncomfortable times.
Lacy L.
Submitted 01/11/21
I came in after 2 weeks of not even being able to stand up straight. Its been just over a week and I am thrilled with my progress. I will definitely be a patient for life! Finally found a good one!
Dorinda G.
Submitted 01/10/21
Experiencing low back, thigh spasms. Weekly adjustments with Dr G and a great massage by Aja who worked tense muscles, feeling much better.
Nick V.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great experience. Her treatments gave me immediate relief. She has a great office. Her staff is very nice and welcoming. Will definitely be back.
Margarita R.
Submitted 12/09/20
I came in with so much pain left there so much more relaxed after treatment
Julia M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great team, and good satisfaction. Perfect attention, and detail. Positively, I’ll reccomend it.
Vincent M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great customer service from the staff. Dr. Griffin is very knowledgeable and spends time going over your aliments and presenting you with the plan to fix your back going forward.
Holyvey B. H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great service!
Nisha B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great experience! I look forward to getting better.
Jose S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very professional Very good overall
Luca T.
Submitted 06/24/20
Office ran very efficiently. Easy to make an appointment. Thorough care with great results. Office is very clean and staff was so friendly.
PATRICK R.
Submitted 09/01/19
It was a very welcoming and great experience. The staff were thorough, and courteous. Each step was explained, and all my questions were answered. I’m glad I found you guys!!
Gigi A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Griffin is a consummate professional who makes it look easy. It’s amazing to not be doing the Frankenstein with my neck. Thank you!
Christi A.
Submitted 05/08/19
It was a fantastic first time visit...everyone was very friendly and welcoming.
Sharon B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very nice, interacts with the patient instead of running an assembly line.
Byron A.
Submitted 10/25/18
Very impressed how thorough Dr Roger and his staff are when asking me questions. Also was educated on what there services can do for me and why. He is more than just a chiro but knows how and why to keep one as healthy as they can be with his services.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 10/25/18
I have been bringing my family to Dr. DeSesa for about three years now. He has adjusted all 10 of us monthly (or as needed) and we have never been better. My older children have learned to be intuned with their body and will often ask to see Dr. DeSesa when they notice something is awry. He has helped us through fevers, earaches and even broken bones. With seven soccer players in our family, he has helped keep each of them in great shape so that they can perform their best; and helps put them back together after some hard hits on the field. Over the years, Dr. DeSesa has become an important person in our lives and we value his relationship greatly. I will always highly recommend Dr. Roger.
Allan H.
Submitted 10/15/18
Always enjoy the excellent service from Dr. Griffin.

Insurances

We are in network with most major insurance companies and participate in most discount plans. We will work with you to ensure you receive your maximum insurance benefits to make any remaining balance affordable. Feel free to contact Dr. Griffin at (661) 250-1517 or Dr. De Sesa at (661)-294-0429 for any questions regarding our insurance plans.

KEENAN
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Triwest
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location