Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Back to Health Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Santa Clarita, CA & Valencia, CA

65 total reviews

Back to Health Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Health Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall M.
Submitted 10/06/22
Easy to make an appointment and see the doctor.
Markisha B.
Submitted 10/05/22
Feeling a lot better after the 1st visit! She was very knowledgeable and I loved how she felt down my spine to see how unaligned I was and called out what symptoms I may be experiencing because I am experiencing most of what she called out.
Marizelle B.
Submitted 10/01/22
Everything was explained
Ada G.
Submitted 09/30/22
Buena atención todo el personal
Ana N.
Submitted 09/27/22
Absolutely amazing!! I feel so different now from when I began!!
Donovan O.
Submitted 09/17/22
I came in with severe pain and left feeling a lot better
Silvia M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very detail and honestly
Leonard T.
Submitted 08/22/22
So far, so good. Was only my first visit. Seemed a little rushed. Dr. Griffin is very busy. But other than that, I will see if she can fix my body.
Marc D.
Submitted 07/25/22
I’m sure she’s a very good chiropractor. I heard good reviews but she doesn’t except my insurance.
Neilla C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent care. Very concerned, asked questions about my issues, respected my opinion, a very thorough adjustment.
JEFFREY M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Welcoming, informative, well cared for
Yevette W.
Submitted 07/05/22
I was able to make an appointment easily / same day and after my adjustment my headache went away which is such a relief.
Peter S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional. She got to the bottom of my issue during the first visit !
Hope S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Got my five week old baby in to see the chiropractor and he was so gentle with her. She slept so well afterwards too.
Ginger T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Good experience. Looking forward to returning.
Jesse P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great experience
Merci M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Good
Ashley A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very friendly, communicative and efficient
Megan O.
Submitted 04/03/22
Gentle, kind and understanding.
Ana S.
Submitted 03/31/22
amazing!! Dr. Griffin know what she is doing, she is very compassionate and professional! Very happy and pleased with everyone there.

Insurances

We are in network with most major insurance companies and participate in most discount plans. We will work with you to ensure you receive your maximum insurance benefits to make any remaining balance affordable. Feel free to contact Dr. Griffin at (661) 250-1517 or Dr. De Sesa at (661)-294-0429 for any questions regarding our insurance plans.

KEENAN
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Triwest
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location